Bound For Blue (album)

BUY Bound For Blue (album or individual songs) by Fredrick John Pugsley by clicking your choice of vender below >>>
buy album on Amazonbuy album on bandcampbuy album on CDBabybuy album on iTunes


artist: Fredrick John Pugsley (view bio)
album: Bound For Blue
words & music:
copyright © 2015
Fredrick John Pugsley
released by: redfmusic


01 Saved By Rock And Roll
02 Is It You?
03 Waste Of Time
04 In My Arms Again
05 Dark And Lonely Child
06 Bound For Blue
07 Don’t Cry
08 Home To Stay?
09 The Tall Ships
10 Crying Mercy
11 Judgement Day
12 Lonely Isolation
13 Change Your Mind
14 Hold On To Me


2 thoughts on “Bound For Blue (album)

  1. Pingback: news | redfmusic

  2. Pingback: Pop In Out soon | redfmusic

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s