War Is Mad (album)

BUY War Is Mad (album or individual songs) by Fredrick John Pugsley by clicking your choice of vender below >>>
buy album on Amazonbuy album on bandcampbuy album on CDBabybuy album on iTunes


artist: Fredrick John Pugsley (view bio)
War Is Mad
words & music:
copyright: © 2015
Fredrick John Pugsley
released by: redfmusic


01 War Is Mad
02 Live With Your Fear
03 Woman Of Numbers
04 Say You’ll Be Mine
05 Ballad Of The Lonesome Farmer
06 The Fear Inside
07 Pick Up The Phone
08 Love, Truth, Sorrow And Beauty
09 Six Feet Deep
10 Tomorrow Or Today
11 Forevermore
12 Across The Rio Grande
13 The Money Lender
14 Revenge


2 thoughts on “War Is Mad (album)

  1. Pingback: news | redfmusic

  2. Pingback: Pop In Out soon | redfmusic

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s